Encore! - Book 1

Table of Contents:
  • A Warlike Dance, Op. 27 Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • Air in G Major (from Suite XIV) Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • Bagatelle, Op. 5, No. 1 Composed by Alexander Tcherepnin
  • Berceuse, Op. 109, No. 7 Composed by Johann Friedrich Burgmuller
  • Fantasy Dance, Op. 124, No. 5 Composed by Robert Schumann
  • Little Leopard on the Swing (from Children's Album, Book II) Composed by Aram Ilyich Khachaturian
  • Mazurka in A Minor, Op. 67, No. 4 (Posthumous) Composed by Frederic Chopin
  • Mazurka in F Major, Op. 68, No. 3 (Posthumous) Composed by Frederic Chopin
  • Mignon, Op. 68, No. 35 Composed by Robert Schumann
  • Prelude in B Minor, Op. 28, No. 6 Composed by Frederic Chopin
  • Six Ecossaises, WoO 83 Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Sonata in G Major Composed by Domenico Cimarosa
  • Sonata in d Minor, K. 90d Composed by Alessandro Scarlatti
  • Sonatina in C Major, Op. 55, No. 1 Composed by Friedrich Kuhlau
  • Sonatina in D Major, Op. 36, No. 6 Composed by Muzio Clementi
  • Song Without Words ("Faith"), Op. 102, No. 6 Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn
  • The Boy's Round Dance, Op. 36, No. 2 Composed by Niels Vilhelm Gade
  • Third Gymnopedie Composed by Erik Satie
  • To Julie (from Sonata for the Young), Op. 118a Composed by Robert Schumann
  • Two Ladies Gossiping (from Children's Album, Book II) Composed by Aram Ilyich Khachaturian
  • Velocity, Op. 109, No. 10 Composed by Johann Friedrich Burgmuller

    Catalog: AL301
    Publisher: Alfred Publications

  • Encore! - Book 1
    Price: $10.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0