Cinderella Broadway Vocal Selections

Table of Contents:
  • A Lovely Night (from CINDERELLA)
  • Cinderella March (from CINDERELLA)
  • Cinderella Waltz (from CINDERELLA)
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful? (from CINDERELLA)
  • Gavotte (from CINDERELLA)
  • He Was Tall (from CINDERELLA)
  • Impossible (from CINDERELLA)
  • In My Own Little Corner (from CINDERELLA)
  • Loneliness Of Evening (from CINDERELLA)
  • Me, Who Am I? (from CINDERELLA)
  • Prologue (from CINDERELLA)
  • Stepsisters' Lament (from CINDERELLA)
  • Ten Minutes Ago (from CINDERELLA)
  • The Prince Is Giving A Ball / Now Is The Time (from CINDERELLA)
  • There's Music In You (from CINDERELLA)
  • When You're Driving Through The Moonlight (from CINDERELLA)

    Catalog: HL00119879
    Publisher: HalLeonard
    Composer: Rodgers

  • Cinderella Broadway Vocal Selections
    Price: $17.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0