21st Century Musical Theatre - Second Edition

21st Century Musical Theatre - Second Edition

This series features 50 songs, some that have never before appeared in any vocal collection. Scroll down to view sample videos of songs from the collection. This Second Edition has 8 updated songs from the First Edition. Contents of this edition include: ALADDIN: Proud of Your Boy ANASTASIA: Still AVENUE Q: If You Were Gay AVENUE Q: I'm Not Wearing Underwear Today AVENUE Q: Purpose BIG FISH: Fight the Dragons BIG FISH: Stranger THE BOOK OF MORMON: I Believe THE BRIDGES OF MADISON COUNTY: It All Fades Away CATCH ME IF YOU CAN: Someone Else's Skin DEAR EVAN HANSEN: For Forever DEAR EVAN HANSEN: Waving Through a Window DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS: Great Big Stuff THE DROWSY CHAPERONE: I Am Aldolpho FIRST DATE: In Love with You FROZEN: In Summer THE FULL MONTY: Man A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE & MURDER: Foolish to Think A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE & MURDER: Sibella HAMILTON: You'll Be Back HONEYMOON IN VEGAS IF/THEN: You Don't Need to Love Me KINKY BOOTS: Step One THE LAST FIVE YEARS: If I Didn't Believe in You THE LAST FIVE YEARS: Moving Too Fast THE LAST FIVE YEARS: Shiksa Goddess THE LIGHT IN THE PIAZZA: Il mondo era vuoto THE LIGHT IN THE PIAZZA: Love to Me LITTLE WOMEN: Take a Chance on Me A MAN OF NO IMPORTANCE: The Streets of Dublin MEMPHIS: Memphis Lives in Me MONTY PYTHON'S SPAMALOT: You Won't Succeed on Broadway NEWSIES THE MUSICAL: Santa Fe (Broadway Version) NEXT TO NORMAL: There's a World ONCE: Leave ONCE: Say It to Me Now ONCE: When Your Mind's Made Up THE PRODUCERS: Springtime for Hitler SCHOOL OF ROCK: When I Climb to the Top of Mount Rock SEOMTHING ROTTEN!: Hard to Be the Bard SPRING AWAKENING: All That's Known SPRING AWAKENING: Left Behind SWEET SMELL OF SUCCESS: One Track Mind THOROUGHLY MODERN MILLIE: What Do I Need with Love THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE: My Unfortunate Erection WICKED: Dancing Through Life WICKED: Wonderful THE WILD PARTY: I'll Be Here THE WILD PARTY: What Is It About Her? WONDERLAND: One Knight

Table of Contents:
  • All That's Known
  • Bouncing Off The Walls
  • Dancing Through Life
  • Don't Let Me Go
  • Fight The Dragons
  • Foolish To Think
  • Goodbye
  • Great Big Stuff
  • Hold Me in Your Heart
  • I Am Aldolpho
  • I Believe
  • I'll Be Here
  • I'm Alive
  • I'm Not Wearing Underwear Today
  • If I Didn't Believe In You
  • If You Were Gay
  • Il Mondo Era Vuoto
  • In Love with You
  • In Summer
  • Leave
  • Left Behind
  • Let Me Drown
  • Love To Me
  • Man
  • Memphis Lives In Me
  • Moving Too Fast
  • My Unfortunate Erection
  • One Knight
  • One Track Mind
  • Proud Of Your Boy
  • Purpose
  • Santa Fe
  • Say It To Me Now
  • Shiksa Goddess
  • Sibella
  • Someone Else's Skin
  • Soul of a Man
  • Springtime For Hitler
  • Step One
  • Stranger
  • Take a Chance on Me
  • The Streets of Dublin
  • There's A World
  • What Do I Need With Love
  • What Is It About Her?
  • When Your Mind's Made Up
  • Wonderful
  • You Don't Need To Love Me
  • You Walk with Me
  • You Won't Succeed On Broadway

    Catalog: HL00130465
    Publisher: HalLeonard
    Composer: Various

  • 21st Century Musical Theatre - Second Edition
    Price: $29.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0