Concert and Contest Collection for Oboe

Concert and Contest Collection for Oboe

This top-rated collection of solo literature from the celebrated Rubank catalog is known by teachers and students everywhere. Each edition offers a superb variety of solos customized for that instrument. Most state solo/ensemble contest lists include several solos from this collection. Solo and piano books sold separately. Contents: Adagio and Allegro (Ostransky) · Allegro Moderato from Trio No. 1 (London) (Haydn) · Andante and Allegro from Sonata in G (Loeillet) · Aria and Rondinella (Handel) · Ariette (Grétry) · Colloquy (Schwarz) · Gavotta, Op. 80, No. 1 (Goedicke) · Mélodie (Lenom) · Menuetto and Presto from Trio V (Haydn) · Pièce in G Minor, Op. 5 (Pierné) · Romance, Op. 94, No. 1 (Schumann) · Sinfonia from Cantata No. 156 (Arioso) (Bach) · Sonata No. 1 (Handel) · Sonatina (based on Divertimento No. 2 - Mozart) · Two Menuettos from Flute Sonata in C (Bach).

Table of Contents:

Catalog: HL04471670
Publisher: Rubank
Composer: Various

Concert and Contest Collection for Oboe
Price: $7.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0