Blues Piano Legends

Blues Piano Legends

16 transcriptions that all blues fans should know, including: Big Chief (Professor Longhair) · Bloody Murder (Otis Spann) · Boogie Woogie Stomp (Albert Ammons) · Chicago Breakdown (Big Maceo) · Confessin' the Blues (Jay McShann) · Driftin' Blues (Charles Brown) · Every Day I Have the Blues (Memphis Slim) · 44 Blues (Roosevelt Sykes) · Got My Mo Jo Working (Jay McShann) · Honky Tonk Train (Honky Tonk Train Blues) (Meade Lux Lewis) · I Just Want to Make Love to You (Otis Spann) · Mess Around (Ray Charles) · (The Original) Boogie Woogie (Pinetop Perkins) · Swanee River Boogie (Albert Ammons) · Two Fisted Mama (Katie Webster) · Worried Life Blues (Big Maceo).

Table of Contents:

Catalog: HL00113680
Publisher: HalLeonard
Composer: Various

Blues Piano Legends
Price: $19.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0