Dave Brubeck

Dave Brubeck

23 standards as played by Brubeck in accessible arrangements to make anyone sound like a jazz expert. Includes: Blue Rondo a La Turk · Bossa Nova U.S.A. · The Duke · I Feel Pretty · In Your Own Sweet Way · It's a Raggy Waltz · The Most Beautiful Girl in the World · Pennies from Heaven · Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town · Some Day My Prince Will Come · Somewhere · Take Five · Thank You (Dziekuje) · What Is This Thing Called Love? · When You Wish upon a Star · and more.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: HL00154634
Publisher: HalLeonard
Composer: Brubeck, Dave

Dave Brubeck
Price: $16.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0