Imagine Dragons - Evolve

Imagine Dragons - Evolve

This 3rd studio album by Nevada rock band Imagine Dragons was released in the summer of 2017 and reached #2 on the Billboard® 200 album charts. Our matching folio includes piano, vocal & guitar arrangements to the singles Believer and Thunder as well as 9 more songs: Dancing in the Dark · I Don't Know Why · I'll Make It up to You · Mouth of the River · Rise Up · Start Over · Walking the Wire · Whatever It Takes · Yesterday.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: HL00243903
Publisher: HalLeonard
Composer: Imagine Dragons

Imagine Dragons - Evolve
Price: $17.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0