Beatles Hits for Ukulele

Beatles Hits for Ukulele

Strum away to 20 of the most timeless classics of the Fab Four with this collection for the uke. Includes: Blackbird · Come Together · Day Tripper · Eleanor Rigby · Hello, Goodbye · I Saw Her Standing There · Lady Madonna · The Long and Winding Road · She Loves You · Something · When I'm Sixty-Four · and more. Includes some tab.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00119275

Beatles Hits for Ukulele
Price: $16.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0