Honeymoon in Vegas

Honeymoon in Vegas

A dozen vocal selections from Jason Robert Brown's 2015 musical adaptation of the 1992 movie written by Andrew Bergman, presented in vocal lines with piano accompaniment. Includes: Anywhere but Here · Betsy's Getting Married · Come to an Agreement · Forever Starts Tonight · Friki-Friki · Higher Love · I Love Betsy · Isn't That Enough? · A Little Luck · Never Get Married · Out of the Sun · When You Say Vegas.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: HL00146103
Publisher: HalLeonard
Composer: Jason Robert Brown

Honeymoon in Vegas
Price: $16.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0