Disney Solos for Viola

Disney Solos for Viola

12 Disney favorites with online audio recordings that let you play along with a full symphony orchestra! Titles include: Be Our Guest · Can You Feel the Love Tonight · Colors of the Wind · Friend like Me · Let's Get Together · Under the Sea · You've Got a Friend in Me · Zero to Hero · and more.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: HL00841411
Publisher: HalLeonard
Composer: Various

Disney Solos for Viola
Price: $12.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0