The soundtrack to this new 2019 live action Disney film, adapted from the original animated movie, features new lyrics by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul. Our songbook features 8 songs: Arabian Nights · Friend like Me · One Jump Ahead · One Jump Ahead (Reprise) · One Jump Ahead (Reprise 2) · Prince Ali · Speechless (Full) · A Whole New World. This souvenir collection also includes six pages of lovely full color artwork from the film.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: HL00298948
Publisher: HalLeonard
Composer: Alan Menken

Alan Menken 64
Price: $19.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0