An American in Paris

An American in Paris

14 selections from the Tony Award®-winning production presented in vocal line arrangements with piano accompaniment. Includes: An American in Paris · But Not for Me · For You, for Me for Evermore · I Got Rhythm · I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise · I've Got Beginner's Luck · The Man I Love · 'S Wonderful · Shall We Dance? · They Can't Take That Away from Me · Who Cares? (So Long As You Care for Me) · and more.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: HL00148752
Publisher: HalLeonard
Composer: Ira Gershwin

An American in Paris
Price: $17.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0